Your Cart

Antonio Brown Drops His Debut Album ’Paradigm,’ That includes Younger Thug

Whereas Antonio Brown gained’t be catching any passes from NFL quarterbacks anytime quickly, the vast receiver-turned-rapper simply dropped a brand new album. The visitor checklist for Brown’s (who performs underneath the AB moniker) album, Paradigm, is loaded and options not one, however two visitor appearances from Brooklyn drill heavyweight Fivio International.

Additionally showing on the album, which encompasses a heavy drill rap sound, are Younger Thug, Keyshia Cole, 42 Dugg, French Montana, YdTheBest, Shuki Internatonal, and even DaBaby. Consider it or not, Paradigm is AB’s second solo effort, together with 2020’s Himmothy. Brown was not too long ago named the President of Kanye West’s Donda Sports activities division. AB and Kanye not too long ago expressed curiosity in shopping for the Denver Broncos. The pair are additionally every slated to look on the Rolling Loud Miami competition and now Brown can have a brand new album’s price of songs to carry out on stage.

Take a look at the Paradigm album artwork and tracklist beneath.

album cowl

1. “Champions” that includes Fivio International
2. “Enterprise Boomin” that includes DaBaby
3. “Get In My Bag” that includes Younger Thug
4. “Put That Shit On”
5. “Pit Not The Palace (Remix)” that includes 42 Dugg & French Montana
6. “Half a Moon” that includes Fivio International
7. “Ptsd” feat. Jacquees
8. “Don’t Depart” that includes. Keyshia Cole
9. “Chilly Waters”
10. “Pit Not The Palace”
11. “Shuki Diamonds” that includes YdTheBest & Shuki Internatonal

Paradigm is out now through CAB Information. Hearken to it right here.

Some artists coated listed below are Warner Music artists. Uproxx is an impartial subsidiary of Warner Music Group.

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *