Korn + Evanescence Announce Summer season 2022 Tour


After sharing the identical cryptic video clip on Monday (April 5), Korn and Evanescence have introduced a co-headlining North American tour set for this summer time.

The union can also be fairly exceptional as a result of the 2 bands have not linked up for a tour collectively because the Household Values run again in 2007 the place and Korn put out their untitled album that summer time and Evanescence had been out in help of their sophomore file, 2006’s The Open Door.

“We’re trying ahead to occurring tour this summer time and bringing our mates, Evanescence, out,” mentioned Jonathan Davis of Korn. “At any time when Amy involves one among our reveals, I at all times love seeing her on the facet of the stage watching the entire set and rocking out. We’re gonna have a good time on this tour, and we will’t wait to see you there.”

“I fell laborious into Korn’s music in highschool. It was an inspiration in the course of the formation of my very own band. The possibilities we’ve needed to play collectively over time are particular, part of our historical past. They continue to be top-of-the-line dwell bands I’ve ever seen,” mentioned Amy Lee. “It’s an honor and a thrill to exit with our mates once more, our first full tour collectively since ‘07. We’re all actually trying ahead to this.”

Now, Korn have a model new LP — Requiem — to tour behind, boasting new hits akin to “Begin the Therapeutic,” “Forgotten” and “Misplaced within the Grandeur.” In the meantime, Evanescence will proceed to tout final 12 months’s long-awaited The Bitter Reality, which spawned new standouts in “Wasted on You,” “The Sport Is Over,” “Use My Voice” and “Higher With out You.”

See the entire checklist of tour dates under.

Korn + Evanescence 2022 Tour Dates

Tue Aug 16 – Denver, CO – Ball Area
Thu Aug 18 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood On line casino Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 20 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood On line casino Amphitheatre
Solar Aug 21 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Tue Aug 23 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Middle
Wed Aug 24 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Middle
Fri Aug 26 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Middle
Sat Aug 27 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion
Solar Aug 28 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Well being at Jones Seaside Theater
Wed Aug 31 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Thu Sep 01 – Pelham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Solar Sep 04 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tue Sep 06 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Fri Sep 09 – Salt Lake Metropolis, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 10 – Nampa, ID – Ford Idaho Middle
Tue Sep 13 – Spokane, WA – Spokane Area
Thu Sep 15 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Fri Sep 16 – Ridgefield, WA – RV Inn Model Resorts Amphitheater

The Jobs 26 Rock + Metallic Musicians Had Earlier than They Had been Well-known

 





Supply hyperlink

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.