The way to watch Grammys 2022 stay tonight: Foo Fighters, AC/DC, Paul McCartney and extra up for awards

[ad_1]

After a scaled again 2021 occasion and a postponement from January this 12 months, the Grammy Awards are returning tonight – and if you wish to know watch the Grammys 2022, we have now all the knowledge you want – together with tune in from wherever on the earth and look ahead to FREE this night.

Tonight’s occasion might be hosted as soon as once more by Trevor Noah and can happen on the MGM Grand Convention Marquee Ballroom, Las Vegas – the primary time the town has held the ceremony. It’ll be an evening for the entire music neighborhood to come back collectively after a turbulent few years and rejoice one of the best albums, songs and performances from the 12 months or so in numerous vary of genres. It guarantees to be one thing particular, with the rock, metallic and various genres nicely represented.

The way to watch Grammys 2022: Stay stream

Date: Sunday, April 3 (that is tonight!)
Time: 5pm PT / 8pm ET /1am BST
US stay streams: Paramount+ (plus on-demand) / CBS, Hulu Stay TV, and FuboTV.



[ad_2]

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.