Skip to content

Watch: JYP’s Rookie Band Xdinary Heroes Teases Potential 1st-Ever Comeback With Intriguing “Awakening” Clip

  • by


JYP Leisure has teased a possible comeback for his or her rookie band Xdinary Heroes!

On April 22 at midnight KST, Xdinary Heroes uploaded an intriguing clip titled “Xdinary Heroes Awakening,” hinting at a first-ever comeback for the band. Take a look at the mysterious teaser under!

Xdinary Heroes is JYP’s rookie band consisting of six members: Gunil, Jungsoo, Gaon, Jun Han,, and Jooyeon. The group made their debut final yr on December 6 with “Completely happy Loss of life Day.”

What are you hoping this teaser is for? Tell us within the feedback!

How does this text make you are feeling?


Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *