Blxst has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming debut album Earlier than You Go, which is able to characteristic appearances from Rick Ross, Zacari, Arin Ray, and Grandmaster Vic. The 13-track album will probably be accessible to stream, later this month.

As for the theme of Earlier than You Go, Blxst stated in a press release that the undertaking will sort out the concept of stability.

Blxst, Before You Go
Workers / Getty Pictures

“I’m positive everyone can relate,” Blxst stated, in accordance with HipHopDX. “Making an attempt to stability being within the discipline whereas ensuring house is comfortable however generally it ain’t as fairly as you need it to be.”

The album will embody Blxst’s latest single with Zacari, “Generally,” which dropped again in March.

Of engaged on the undertaking with Blxst, Zacari added: “First time I linked up with Blxst was at this studio home in Malibu and we made this track the primary night time we met. Working with Blxst was hella straightforward, it was natural we’re each fast on the mic so it flowed. It was tight working with one other younger west coast singer, we boutta take over. R.I.P Nate Dogg.”’

Regardless of not having a full-length studio album out but, Blxst has already made a reputation for himself within the business. He is been nominated for Greatest New Hip Hop Artist on the BET Hip Hop Awards, in addition to a number of honors on the 2021 Soul Practice Awards.

Earlier than You Go will probably be accessible on April 22.