PBKS vs GT TOSS LIVE Replace: Gujarat Titans determined to bowl, know the taking part in XI of each the groups


PBKS vs GT- India TV Hindi
Picture Supply : IPLT20.COM

Punjab Kings are going through Gujarat Titans within the sixteenth match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022. On this match being performed at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai, Gujarat captain Hardik Pandya has gained the toss and determined to bowl first. Jonny Bairstow is making his debut for Punjab. On the identical time, Darshan Nalkande and Sai Sudarshan have been given caps within the Gujarat group.

The taking part in XI of each the groups are as follows:-

Punjab Kings: Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Jonny Bairstow (w), Jitesh Sharma, Shah Rukh Khan, Odeon Smith, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Vaibhav Arora, Arshdeep Singh.

Gujarat Titans: Matthew Wade (W), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudarshan, Hardik Pandya (C), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Abhinav Manohar, Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami, Darshan Nalkande.


Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *