Swedish Home Mafia Gears Up For Coachella With “Paradise Once more” That includes A$AP Rocky, 070 Shake, The Weeknd & Extra


Making a return to the music trade after a decade break from releasing albums isn’t any small feat, however coupling that with headlining Coachella is one thing that solely a supergroup like Swedish Home Mafia might obtain.

The trio rose to fame within the early 2010s with hits like “Do not You Fear Youngster,” “Miami 2 Ibiza,” and “Each Teardrop Is A Waterfall,” simply to call a couple of, and on their new album Paradise Once more, they’ve linked up with a few of the greatest names within the trade to make magic that shall be debuting on stage very quickly.

Standout tracks embody “Heaven Takes You Residence” that includes Connie Constance, “Mafia,” and “Can U Really feel It,” in addition to the beforehand teased “Frankenstein” that includes A$AP Rocky, and naturally, “Moth To A Flame” with The Weeknd, which is certain to make for an unforgettable Coachella efficiency.

Are you content to see the return of Swedish Home Mafia? Stream Paradise Once more on Spotify, Apple Music, or Soundcloud beneath, and tell us what your ideas are within the feedback.


1. Time (feat. Mapei)

2. Heaven Takes You Residence (feat. Connie Constance)

3. Jacob’s Word (feat. Jacob Mühlrad)

4. Moth To A Flame (with The Weeknd)

5. Mafia

6. Frankenstein (feat. A$AP Rocky)

7. Do not Go Mad (feat. Seinabo Sey)

8. Paradise Once more

9. Lifetime (with Ty Dolla $ign & 070 Shake) 

10. Calling On

11. Residence

12. It Will get Higher

13. Redlight (with Sting)

14. Can U Really feel It

15. 19.30

16. One other Minute

17. For You


Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *