Syd Releases First Solo Album Since 2017, “Damaged Hearts Membership”


Syd is again and is pouring her coronary heart out on her newest launch. The final solo challenge dropped by the previous The Web member was Fin in 2018. Fortunately sufficient, the songstress has come again with 13 tracks to make up for misplaced time.

The L.A. native orchestrated virtually 40 minutes value of listening time for her followers. A few of the songs like “Quick Automobile,” “Lacking Out,
 and “Proper Monitor” have already been launched since 2021. Nonetheless, the 29-year-old got here by way of with new information full of clean melodies and catchy lyrics. 

With options from Fortunate Daye, Smino, and Kehlani, the vibe of the album is heavy on the R&B facet of issues. In any case, with a title like Damaged Hearts Membership, it is form of laborious to not be. A few of the information speak about failed relationships and making an attempt to save lots of new ones.

In an interview with The Minimizethe singer revealed that the affect behind the album was her struggling her first-ever coronary heart break on the starting the pandemic. Although it took her time to recover from it, scripting this challenge helped her cope.

Stream her new album down under and remark which tune is your favourite.


1. CYBAH (feat. Fortunate Daye)
2. Tie The Knot
3. Quick Automobile
4. Proper Monitor (feat. Smino)
5. Candy
6. Management
7. No Means
8. Getting Late
9. Out Loud (feat. Kehlani)
10. Heartfelt Freestyle
12. Goodbye My Love
13. Lacking Out


Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *